Here are the branches and contacts for First Capital Bank Malawi:

First Capital Bank Malawi Headquarters

Location

Livingstone Towers, Glyn Jones Road Blantyre P/Bag 122 BT, Malawi

Telephone

(+265) 1 821955 / 821943

Fax

(+265) 1 821978

Email

info@firstcapitalbank.com

Branch Locations

  • BLANTYRE AND FIRST CORPORATE SERVICES BRANCH

Location

First Capital Bank, Glyn Jones Road, P/Bag 122, Blantyre

Branch Manager

Dalitso Mabviko

Telephone

+265 (0) 886 279 606 / 0995 339 545

Email

dalitso.mabviko@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

  • CAPITAL CITY BRANCH
  • LIMBE BRANCH

Location

P.O Box 51938, Limbe

Branch Manager

McNeil Njikho

Telephone

+265 (0) 888 752 275 / 0999 468 915

Fax

+265 (0) 1 846 262

Email

mcneil.njikho@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

  • LILONGWE BRANCH
  • MZUZU BRANCH

Location

Along Orton Chirwa Avenue, Mzuzu, P/Bag 158, Mzuzu, Malawi

Branch Manager

Wongani Msowoya

Email

wongani.msowoya@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Location

Kamuzu Highway, Main Road, Zomba, P.O. Box 314 Zomba, Malawi

Branch Manager

Thokozile Zilambalala

Telephone

+265 1 527 253/261

Fax

+265 1 527 288

Email

Thokozile.Zilambalala@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Samuel Phambana

Email

samuel.phambana@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Agency Locations

Branch Manager

Boyce Njunga

Telephone

+265 1 594 926

Fax

+265 1 594 924

Email

Boyce.Njunga@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Location

Area 25 Agency First Capital Bank Private Bag 85 Lilongwe

Branch Manager

Richard Foster Chinduta

Telephone

+265 1 715 118

Email

Richard.Chinduta@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Richard Chipanda

Email

richard.chipanda@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Location

P/Bag 122, Blantyre

Branch Manager

Konwani Lunda

Telephone

+265 999 641 023

Email

Konwani.Lunda@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Stanley Maganizo

Email

stanley.maganizo@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Jonathan Katimbe

Telephone

+265 1 253 066

Fax

+265 1 254 162

Email

Jonathan.Katimbe@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Richard Mbewe

Email

richard.mbewe@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Canaan Nyirenda

Email

canaan.nyirenda@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Angelline Chisale

Telephone

+265 1 242 478

Email

Angelline.Chisale@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Antonette Assani

Email

antonette.assani@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Dines Mapondo

Email

dines.mapondo@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Krestern Mleme

Email

krestern.mleme@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Akim Chihana

Email

akim.chihana@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Christina Masamba

Email

christina.masamba@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Clement Mkandawire

Telephone

+265 1 372 577/538

Email

Clement.Mkandawire@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Vitumbiko Kawonga

Email

vitumbiko.kawonga@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Penjani Phiri

Email

penjani.phiri@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Ndamyo Mwakalenga

Telephone

T: +265 1 342 285/461

Fax

+265 1 342 348

Email

Ndamyo.Mwakalenga@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

James Siliya

Email

james.Siliya@firstcapitalbank.co.mw

Branch Manager

Nellie Magreta

Email

nellie.magreta@firstcapitalbank.co.mw



Source link

February 17, 2024

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X